Get Adobe Flash player

News Center

About Chongqing

Contact Us


Highlights of Previous Annual Meetings:

  • Confirmed attendance by US, Japan, Canada, French and other overseas delegations.
  • A series of side events including interviews with VIPs and government officials, bilateral meetings, press conferences, seminars, music salon and auto show, etc.
  • The event was covered live by 172 Chinese and international news organizations. More than a dozen had their site broadcasting rooms. An American film crew worked on site.


GAF2016 Speakers and VIP guests include:

  • Michael Ableson, Vice President, Strategy and Global Portfolio Planning, General Motors Company.
  • Hubertus Troska, Member of the Board of Management of Daimler AG, responsible for Greater China.
  • Roland Krueger, President, Infiniti Motor Company, Ltd.
  • Kazuyuki Iwata, Chief Engineer, Honda Motor.
  • Dong Changzheng,Executive Deputy General Manager, Toyota Motor (China) Investment Co., Ltd.
  • Tetsuya Ezumi,Executive Deputy General Manager,Lexus China.
  • Fran?ois Provost,President of Dongfeng Renault Automotive Corporation;Senior Vice President, China Operations, Renault Group.
  • Chen Zhixin, President of SAIC Motor Corporation.
  • Feng Xingya, Executive Member of the Board of GAC Group; Executive Deputy General Manager of GAC Group.
  • Zhu Huarong, President of Changan Automobile Co., Ltd.
  • Li Shufu, Chairman of Geely Group.
  • Cai Suping, Vice President of BAIC Group.
  • Hu Yong, Assistant of GM of FAW.
  • JIn Yibo, Assistant of GM of CHERY AUTOMOBILE CO., LTD.
  • Chen Yudong, President of Bosch (China) Investment Co., Ltd.
  • Ralf Cramer, Member of the Executive Board of Continental AG; President and CEO of Continental China.
  • Frank O'Brien, Executive Vice President, Asia Magna International Inc.
  • Simon Yang, President of Delphi China, Managing Director, Asia Pacific, Connection Systems, Delphi Electrical/Electronic Architecture.
  • Charles Chang, Vice President and Managing Director of China, Lear.
  • Edouard de Pirey, President of Valeo China.
  • Antonio Valencia, Senior Vice President Dana Holding Corporation and President of Dana China.
  • Frank Petznick, Member of the Executive Board Electronics of HELLA KGaA;? Executive Vice President Business Division Electronics China.
  • Angela Gu, Director, Business Development & Marketing Asia, American Axle Manufacturing.
  • Gao Xiqing,Cheng Yu-tung Chair Professor, School of Law, Tsinghua University; Former President and Chief Investment Officer, China Investment Corporation.
  • Li Keqiang, Dean of Automotive Engineering Department of Tsinghua University.
  • and etc.

Documentary of GAF2016

安徽快三走势图基本图 私募明日股票推荐 11选5山东 海南省体彩飞鱼游戏 7位数体彩网 北方期货配资 好彩1怎么中奖 北京体彩十一选五开奖号码 世界杯体育彩票怎么买 赛车pk10多少分钟一期 北京快3公交车路线